Sunday, June 24, 2012

National Men's Road Race Results

Click to enlarge photo(s)
Ryan Roth wins the Canadian Road Championship
Antoine Duchesne takes the U23 title
(Full Results below)

More photos available below and  @ Pedal Magazine and Facebook

Meier leading Barry mid race © Pasquale Stalteri Photography / Miroir du Cyclisme
Ryan Roth (SpiderTech pb C10) in the breakaway led my Michael Barry (Team Sky pro cycling)
photo during the late stages of the race © Pasquale Stalteri / Miroir du Cyclisme


1. Ryan Roth (SpiderTech powered by C10) 4:35:21
2. Michael Barry (Team sky pro cycling) 0:01
3. Marsh Cooper (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies) 0:01
4. Antoine * Duchesne (Garneau-Quebecor-Norton Rose) 0:06
5. Rob Britton (Team H&R BLOCK)
6. Sebastian Salas (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
7. Martin Gilbert (SpiderTech powered by C10)
8. Nic Hamilton (Indépendant)
9. David * Boily (Team Spidertech C10)
10. Derrick St John (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery) 0:14
11. Ryan Anderson (SpiderTech powered by C10) 0:19
12. William Routley (SpiderTech powered by C10)
13. Francois Parisien (SpiderTech powered by C10) 0:34
14. Hugo * Houle (SpiderTech powered by C10) 2:13
15. Ryan * Aitcheson (Ontario/ Panther pb Competitve Cyclist)
16. Rémi * Pelletier-Roy (Garneau-Quebecor-Norton Rose)
17. Bruno Langlois (Garneau-Quebecor-Norton Rose)
18. Christian Meier (Orica-GreenEDGE)
19. Zach * Hughes (Garneau-Quebecor-Norton Rose)
20. Garrett Mcleod (Team H&R BLOCK)
21. Michael Woods (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)
22. Timothy Abercrombie (Garneau-Quebecor-Norton Rose)
23. Guillaume Boivin (SpiderTech powered by C10)
24. Svein Tuft (Orica-GreenEDGE)
25. Zach Bell (SpiderTech powered by C10)
26. James Sparling (Raleigh-GAC)
27. Adam * De Vos (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosiac Homes) 4:13
28. Pierrick * Naud ( -Gaspésien)
29. Luc Dionne (Suarez-ACQ)
30. Jordan * Brochu ( -Gaspésien)
31. David Veilleux (Team Europcar) 4:17
32. Bruce Bird (Wheels of Bloor/Graywood Developments) 5:41
33. Mike Sidic (Team H&R BLOCK) 7:03
34. Trevor Connor (Team Rio Grande/BCSM) 13:20
35. Geoffroy Dussault (Garneau-Quebecor-Norton Rose)
36. Jacob * Schwingboth (Cycling BC)
37. Aaron Fillion (Ride With Rendall)
38. David Stephens (Garneau Evolution)
39. Nathan Underwood (Ride with Rendall)  HD
40. Simon-Pierre * Gauthier (Equipe du Quebec)  HD
41. Bailey * Mcknight (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)  HD
42. Samuel Blanchette (Deda/HYPE)  HD
43. Aaron Schooler (Team H&R BLOCK)  HD
44. Matteo * Dal-Cin (Team Ontario/ Ride with Rendall)  HD
45. Stuart * Wight (Atlantic Cycling Centre)  HD
46. Ed Veal (RealDealRacing/LaBicicletta)  HD
47. Kevin * Massicotte (Team ontario / nativo concept)  HD
48. Sébastien Rousseau (Deda/HYPE)  HD
49. Brandon * Spencer (Team Ontario/Kallisto/Wheels Of Oakville)  HD
50. Matthew * Degiacomo (Garneau-Quebecor-Norton Rose)  HD
51. Kyle * Buckosky (Cycling Bc)  HD
52. Nicolas Ammerlaan (Medique P/B Silbet Investments)  HD
53. Raphaël * Massé Viau (Equipe Du Québec)  HD
54. Braydon * Bourne (Stevens Racing P/B The Cyclery)  HD
55. Robert * Gutgesell (Aquila/Racer Sportif/Mattamy Homes)  HD
56. Patrick Paquette (Indépendant)  HD
57. Cody * Campbell (Cycling Bc)  HD
58. Joël * Desgreniers (Équipe Du Québec)  HD
59. Philippe * Deschamps (Cc Lac St-Louis)  HD
60. Mathieu Boudier-Revéret (Suarez-Acq)  HD
61. Etienne Samson (Deda/Hype)  HD
62. Jeffery Muise (Coastal Financial Credit Union)  HD
63. Casey Roth (Ride With Rendall)  HD
64. Stephen Keeping (Stevens Racing P/B The Cyclery)  HD
65. Justin * Purificati (Medique P/B Silbet Investments)  HD
DNF Jevon Almond (Aerobic Power Haus)
DNF Chris Freeland (Cycle Solutions / Angry Johnny’S)
DNF Brian Robinson (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
DNF Jesse Reams (Cycling Bc)
DNF Samuel Gosselin-Simard (Deda/Hype)
DNF Louis-Charles Lacroix (Deda/Hype)
DNF Maxime Le Pluart (Deda/Hype)
DNF Charles Bryer (Ekoi.Com -Gaspésien)
DNF François Chabot (Ekoi.Com -Gaspésien)
DNF Antoine Matteau (Ekoi.Com -Gaspésien)
DNF Mathieu Roy (Ekoi.Com -Gaspésien)
DNF Dominique Rollin (Fdj-Big Mat)
DNF Jean-François Racine (Garneau-Quebecor-Norton Rose)
DNF Charly Vives (Garneau-Quebecor-Norton Rose)
DNF Evan Mundy (Jet Fuel Coffee/ La Bicicletta)
DNF Anton Varabei (Jetfuel Coffee/ La Bicicletta)
DNF Jonathan Villemaire-Krajden (La Cordée)
DNF Sebastian Jozwiak (Lifesport)
DNF William Blackburn (Medique P/B Silbet Investments)
DNF Scott Loong (Medique P/B Silbet Investments)
DNF Sébastien Lacroix (Medique P/B Silbet Investments)
DNF Osmond Bakker (Octto-Cervelo)
DNF Jeffery Schiller (Ontario/Garneau -Quebecor)
DNF Michael Mandel (Realdealracing/Labicicletta)
DNF Jean-Michel Lachance (Rossetti Devo)
DNF Olivier Lavigueur (Suarez-Acq)
DNF Mathieu Fradet (Suarez-Acq)
DNF Marco Li (Team Ontario/Garneau-Quebecor-Norton Rose)
DNF Keven Lacombe (Spidertech Powered By C10)
DNF Jean-Philippe QC Thibault-Roberge ()
DNF Cody Canning (Trek Red Truck P/B Mosaic Homes)
DNF Ben Chaddock (Team Exergy)
DNF Jamie Riggs (Team Ontario)
DNF Alexander * Cataford (Cycling Bc)
DNF Dylan * Cunningham (Cycling Bc)
DNF Jean Samuel * Deshaies (Ekoi.Com -Gaspésien)
DNF Yannick * Bédard (Ekoi.Com -Gaspésien)
DNF Jordane * Gauthier Beaulieu (Equipe Du Québec)
DNF James * Piccoli (Equipe Du Québec)
DNF Émile * Jean (Ekoi.Com -Gaspésien)
DNF Robert * Ralph (Medique P/B Silbet Investments)
DNF James * Bent (Peterborough Cycling Club)
DNF Julien * Langlois (Quilicot-Elite)
DNF David * Onsow (Quilicot-Elite)
DNF Logan * Cornel (Real Deal Racing / La Bicicletta)
DNF Olivier * Delaney (Ride With Rendall)
DNF Kiernan * Orange (Ride With Rendall)
DNF Conor * O’Brien (Stevens Racing P/B The Cyclery)
DNF Chris * Gray (Team Chch)
DNF David * Zorko (Team Chch)
DNF Jordan * Cheyne (Team H&R Block)
DNF Tofer * Dahl (Team H&R Block)
DNF Laurent * Dallaire (Team H&R Block)
DNF Chris * Balestrini (Team Ontario / Garneau)
DNF Simon * Lambert Lemay (Team Spidertech C10)
DNF Brad * Clifford (Trek Red Truck P/B Mosaic Homes)
DNF Luke * Koolman (Tripleshot Cycling Club)
DNS Marc Freemantle (Espoir-Asia)
DNS Marc Olivier Corsi (Suarez-Acq)
DNS Guillaume Pinglot (Suarez-Acq)
DNS Dominic Chalifoux (Trek -Bontrager)
DNS Alexandre * Mathieu (Ekoi.Com -Gaspésien)
DNS Charles * Matte (Equipe Du Québec)
DNS Colter * Young (Trek Red Truck P/B Mosaic Homes)



Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.